2020-2021 AAUP UC Executive Council

0316TheadoConstance8992

Connie Kendall Theado, President

2020-2022
CECH

513-556-1427
connie.kendall@uc.edu

reeves_D4N5383e

Phoebe Reeves, Vice President

2020-2022
Clermont College

513-558-5231
phoebe.reeves@uc.edu

Fetters

Cassie Fetters, Secretary

2020-2021
Clermont College

513-732-5200
cassandra.fetters@uc.edu

0161MockabeeStephen5576

Steve Mockabee, Treasurer

2019-2021
A&S/Political Science

513-556-3394
stephen.mockabee@uc.edu

heathermaloney

Heather Maloney, At-Large Member

2020-2022
UCBA Library

513-936-1541
heather.maloney@uc.edu

hedges_D4N5317e

Sarai Hedges, At-Large Member

2020-2022
A&S/Mathematical Sciences

513-556-4863
sarai.hedges@uc.edu

Niederegger

Liz Niederegger, At-Large Member

2020-2021
Nursing

513-558-7060
niederem@ucmail.uc.edu

campagna

Chris Campagna, Associates Council Chair

2020-2021
A&S/English

513-556-3940
christopher.campagna@uc.edu

0098HaferSean4804

Sean Hafer, Associates Council Vice Chair

2020-2021
DAAP/School of Design

513-556-4245
hafersp@ucmail.uc.edu

John T. McNay

John McNay, Chair, Political Action Committee

2019-2021
UCBA/History

513-792-8631
john.mcnay@uc.edu

amberpeplow

Amber Peplow, Chair, Budget & Compensation Advisory Committee

2020-2022
UCBA/English & Communication

513-444-4336
amber.peplow@uc.edu

Suds photo

Annette Redmon, Chair, Contract Compliance and Education

2020-2022
UC Blue Ash

513-936-1746
redmonat@ucmail.uc.edu

allihammond

Alli Hammond, Chapter Representative, Ohio Conference AAUP

2020-2022
A&S/English

513-556-3672
alli.hammond@uc.edu

jones_d4n5425e

Ron Jones, Past-President

2020-2021
Law Library

513-556-0158
ronald.jones@uc.edu