2018-2019 – AAUP UC Executive Council

jones_D4N5425e

Ronald Jones, President

2018-2020
Law Library

513-556-0158
ronald.jones@uc.edu

bio-connie-kendall-theado-small

Connie Kendall Theado, Vice President

2018-2020
CECH/School of Education

513-556-1427
connie.kendalltheado@uc.edu

reeves_D4N5383e

Phoebe Reeves, Secretary

2019-2021
Clermont/HSS

513-558-5231
reevescp@ucmail.uc.edu

0161MockabeeStephen5576

Steve Mockabee, Treasurer

2019-2021
A&S/Political Science

513-556-3394
stephen.mockabee@uc.edu

heathermaloney

Heather Maloney, At-Large Member

2018-2020
UCBA Library

513-936-1541
heather.maloney@uc.edu

hedges_D4N5317e

Sarai Hedges, At-Large Member

2018-2020
CECH/Human Services

513-556-1589
sarai.hedges@uc.edu

Fetters

Cassie Fetters, At-Large Member

2019-2021
Clermont, English

513-732-5200
cassandra.fetters@uc.edu

campagna

Chris Campagna, Associates Council Chair

2019-2020
A&S/English

513-556-3940
christopher.campagna@uc.edu

0098HaferSean4804

Sean Hafer, Associates Council Vice Chair

2019-2020
DAAP/School of Design

513-556-4245
hafersp@ucmail.uc.edu

John T. McNay

John McNay, Chair, Political Action Committee

2019-2021
UCBA/History

513-792-8631
john.mcnay@uc.edu

amberpeplow

Amber Peplow, Chair, Budget & Compensation Advisory Committee

2018-2020
UCBA/English & Communication

513-444-4336
amber.peplow@uc.edu

houh

Emily Houh, Chair, Contract Compliance and Education

2018-2020
College of Law

513-556-0108
emily.houh@uc.edu

allihammond

Alli Hammond, Chapter Representative, Ohio Conference AAUP

2018-2020
A&S/English

513-556-3672
alli.hammond@uc.edu