Associates Council 2022-2024

Allied Health/Social Work:
Lisa Zimmer (lisa.zimmer@uc.edu)
Alan Vespie (alan.vespie@uc.edu)

Arts & Sciences:
Beckie Borah (rebecca.borah@uc.edu)
Barbara Burrell (barbara.burrell@uc.edu)
Robert Haug (robert.haug@uc.edu)
Kate Sorrels (katherine.sorrels@uc.edu)
Anne Runyan (anne.runyan@uc.edu)
Nageshwari Shanmugalingam (shanmun@uc.edu)
Gary Vaughn (gary.vaughn@uc.edu)
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

College of Business:
Vacant

CECH:
Andrew Wood (andrew.wood@uc.edu)
Vacant

Clermont College:
Brenda Poynter (welchbe@uc.edu)
Nick Abel (abelnp@ucmail.uc.edu)
Fred Krome (kromefj@ucmail.uc.edu)

CCM:
Emily Porter (emily.porter@uc.edu)
Vacant
Vacant

DAAP:
Sean Hafer (hafersp@ucmail.uc.edu)
Todd Timney (todd.timney@uc.edu)

Engineering & Applied Science:
Daniel Cuppoletti (daniel.cuppoletti@uc;edu)

Law:
Brian Howe (howebc@uc.edu)

Library Faculty:
Catie Carlson (catie.carlson@uc.edu)

Medicine:
Tongli Zhang (tongli.zhang@uc.edu)

Nursing:
Vacant

Pharmacy:
Elizabeth Schlosser (schloseg@ucmail.uc.edu)

EBLCE:
Jill Flood (jill.flood@uc.edu)

UCBA:
Brian Bailie (brian.bailie@uc.edu)
Wendy Calaway (wendy.calaway@uc.edu)
Rob Gioielli (rob.gioielli@uc.edu)
Tres Kutcher (kutchel@ucmail.uc.edu)
Scott Sites (sitessg@gmail.com)