Associates Council 2018-2020

Allied Health/Social Work:
Vacant

Arts & Sciences:
Beckie Borah (rebecca.borah@uc.edu)
Barbara Burrell (barbara.burrell@uc.edu)
Chris Campagna (campagc@ucmail.uc.edu) – Chair
Susan Karr (susan.karr@uc.edu
Anne Runyan (anne.runyan@uc.edu)
Nageshwari Shanmugalingam (shanmun@uc.edu)
Gary Vaughn (gary.vaughn@uc.edu)
Joel Wolfe (joel.wolfe@uc.edu)
Vacant
Vacant

College of Business:
Vacant

CECH:
Andrew Wood (andrew.wood@uc.edu)

Clermont College:
Nick Abel (abelnp@ucmail.uc.edu)
Kimberly Jacobs-Beck (jacobsk@ucmail.uc.edu)
Cassie Fetters (cassandra.fetters@uc.edu) – Vice Chair

CCM:
Stefan Fiol (stefan.fiol@uc.edu)
Michael Tevlin (michael.tevlin@uc.edu)
Vacant

DAAP:
Sean Hafer (hafersp@ucmail.uc.edu)
Juan Antonio Islas Munoz (juanantonio.islasmunoz@uc.edu)

Engineering & Applied Science:
Vacant

Law:
Brian Howe (howebc@uc.edu)

Library Faculty:
Lisa Britt Wernke (lisa.britt@uc.edu)

Medicine:
Vacant

Nursing:
Vacant

Pharmacy:
Vacant

EBLCE:
Jill Flood (jill.flood@uc.edu)

UCBA:
Brian Bailie (brian.bailie@uc.edu)
Wendy Calaway (wendy.calaway@uc.edu)
Rob Gioielli (rob.gioielli@uc.edu)
Alan Lundstedt (alan.lundstedt@uc.edu)
Annette Redmon (annette.redmon@uc.edu)