2016-2017 – AAUP UC Executive Council

jones_D4N5425e

Ronald Jones, President

2016-2018
Law Library

513-556-0158
ronald.jones@uc.edu

bio-connie-kendall-theado-small

Connie Kendall Theado, Vice President

2016-2018
CECH/School of Education

513-556-1427
connie.kendalltheado@uc.edu

talaska_D4N5413e

Glenn Talaska, Secretary

2015-2017
COM/Environmental Health

513-558-0519
glenn.talaska@uc.edu

pelikan_D4N5403e

Stephan Pelikan, Treasurer

2016-2017

513-556-4084
steve.pelikan@uc.edu

0056KingStephanie2695

Stephanie King, At-Large Member

2016-2018
College of Nursing

513-558-0012
stephanie.king@uc.edu

amberpeplow

Amber Peplow, At-Large Member

2016-2018
UCBA/English & Communication

513-936-1749
amber.peplow@uc.edu

cluxton_D4N5438e

Robert Cluxton, At-Large Member

2015-2017
Pharmacy

513-558-0696
robert.cluxton@uc.edu

burrell_D4N5398e

Barbara Burrell, Associates Council Chair

2015-2016
A&S/Classics

513-556-1918
barbara.burrell@uc.edu

runyan_D4N5492e

Anne Runyan, Associates Council Vice Chair

2015-2016
A&S/Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies

513-556-6652
anne.runyan@uc.edu

reeves_D4N5383e

Phoebe Reeves, Chair, Political Action Committee

2015-2017
Clermont/Humanities & Social Science

513-558-5231
phoebe.reeves@uc.edu

hedges_D4N5317e

Sarai Hedges, Chair, Budget & Compensation Advisory Committee

2016-2018
CECH/Human Services

513-556-1589
sarai.hedges@uc.edu

ris_D4N5302e

Cynthia Ris, Chair, Contract Compliance and Education

2016-2018
A&S/English

513-556-6667
cynthia.ris@uc.edu

allihammond

Allison Hammond, Chapter Representative, Ohio Conference AAUP

2016-2018
A&S/English

513-556-3672
alli.hammond@uc.edu

loving_D4N5348e

Greg Loving, Immediate Past President

2016-2017
Clermont/Humanities & Social Sciences

513-732-8974
greg.loving@uc.edu