Associates Council 2016-2018

Allied Health/Social Work:
Alan Vespie (alan.vespie@uc.edu)

Arts & Sciences:
Beckie Borah (rebecca.borah@uc.edu)
Barbara Burrell (barbara.burrell@uc.edu)
Chris Campagna (campagc@ucmail.uc.edu) – Chair
Anne Runyan (anne.runyan@uc.edu)
Nageshwari Shanmugalingam (shanmun@uc.edu)
Mark Lause (mark.lause@uc.edu)
Gary Vaughn (gary.vaughn@uc.edu)
Joel Wolfe (joel.wolfe@uc.edu)
Janine Hartman (janine.hartman@uc.edu)
Olga Sanmiguel-Valderrama (sanmigo@uc.edu)

College of Business:
open

CECH:
open
open

Clermont College:
Sam Coppoletti (sam.coppoletti@uc.edu)
Bruce Davis (bruce.davis@uc.edu)
Cassie Fetters (cassandra.fetters@uc.edu) – Vice Chair

CCM:
Amy Beegle (amy.beegle@uc.edu)
Kevin Burke (kevin.burke@uc.edu)

DAAP:
Chris Auffrey (chris.auffrey@uc.edu)
Jennie Russell (virginia.russell@uc.edu)

Engineering & Applied Science:
open

Law:
Emily Houh (emily.houh@uc.edu)

Library Faculty:
Lisa Britt Wernke (lisa.britt@uc.edu)
Sharon Purtee (sharon.purtee@uc.edu)

Medicine:
Rafeeq Habeebahmed (puthagr@ucmail.uc.edu)

Nursing:
open

Pharmacy:
open

Professional Practice:
Jill Flood (jill.flood@uc.edu)

UCBA:
Brian Bailie (brian.bailie@uc;.edu)
Rob Gioielli (rob.gioielli@uc.edu)
Amy Buemer (amy.buemer@uc.edu)
Dennis Clason (clasonds@ucmail.uc.edu)
Ornaith O’Dowd (ornaith.odowd@uc.edu)